Chika’s Snack For Change

Introducing you to Chika’s Snack For Change boxes by Chika Russell who appeared on the hit show ‘Dragons Den’

 Not only do they taste good, they are Gluten-free, low in salt, suitable for vegans & contain nothing artificial.  All flavours inspired by Chika’s native country Nigeria, Africa. 

There are 4 different boxes to choose from (good luck)

In my box was – 

Hand Toasted West African peanuts, I liked these, the flavour was just right and the amount in the bag was enough for me. 

Black Pepper Cashews,  now these I wasn’t so keen on, the flavour was to strong for me as I don’t like pepper. 

Hand Cooked Plantain Crisps, these was nice aswell, no overwhelming flavour, light and good for a quick snack. 

Smoked Almonds, these were my favourite, such a delicious taste to them that they left me wanting more, I was actually quite annoyed when I reached the bottom of the bag!! 

Want to know the best bit? Each subscription sends one West African child to school ☺️

There are 4 promotions included in your box on a leaflet. 

Also for your 1st online purchase they are offering you a massive 40% off! Just use code – CHIKASADVENTURE 

http://www.chikas.co.uk

Leave a Reply

