The marshmallow mattress 

My mum kindly offered to buy my girls new mattress’s as theirs were more than old! My friend had recently bought some off amazon at a really low price….so when I saw them and realised they were only £48.99 with free delivery I was a little sceptical as to weather they would be any good or not. 

I was so impressed! Super super comfy!!!! No springs felt at all and my daughter even described it as sleeping on a marshmallow! 

Very fast delivery too which didn’t cost anything to pick my day. 

Would defiantly recommend buying from this seller! 

I shall be back there in a few weeks to get my next 1!! ☺️😴😴😴👌🏻

Link for their page Marshmallow mattress

Leave a Reply

